Catharine Fulmer's Blog


Blogs Galore!
November 30, 2009, 9:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I do think that blogging will be helpful in the future. I think that no matter what job we inquire in the next few years, that we will be able to recover valuable information from blogging. As I stated in my previous blog, I have thoroughly enjoyed keeping up with this blog. I do not know if I will continue to blog on this specific topic, but I do see myself exploring new topics related to my major in order to get a feel of exposure to my oncoming, new world.

I enjoy researching and I enjoy learning something new everyday, so you can definitely say that blogging has become my cup of tea! Although it may seem a nuisance to do it week after week, blogging is very resourceful and helpful if you do find yourself doing a project and want peer advice in order to be thoroughly educated in your topic, blogging can play a major role in being adequate for a good grade.

Blogging has been so useful and I cannot say for certain if I will keep up with this particular blog, just because time is so precious for a college student, but if down the road I am in need to blog whether it be for school or for my job, then I am well prepared to take on the challenge of being a blogger!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

